life // juleaktiviteter

Well, I’m ready to start the christmas activities! The past couple of years I’ve had a list of things I’ve wanted to do before and during christmas break, and this year is no exception. I don’t think I’ve ever gotten through the whole list though, maybe I’ve realized while going through it that christmas is just as good unplanned. Still, I do have a few favorites that are complete musts for the holiday. For an english version, see a subtle revelry

Det er offisielt – vi drar ut juleaktivitetslisten! De siste årene har jeg hatt en liste med ting jeg har hatt lyst å gjøre før og i juleferien, men jeg har aldri blitt ferdig. Kan du tro det? Jeg har vel innsett at juleferien er like bra uten planlegging. Men jeg har likevel noen ting jeg har lyst å gjøre denne julen, og her har jeg skrevet ned noen. Mine favorittaktiviteter både før og i ferien. Bring on the holiday peeps!

