LIFE // winter bliss

Skjermbilde 2012-12-01 kl. 08.28.50
This was my view from our classroom yesterday morning. And suddenly it seemed like nothing in the world could ruin that day. (Don’t worry, nothing did.) I spent my afternoon at home with my family for my third and final birthday party this year, stuffing too much delicious cake into my mouth. (Oh the guilty pleasures in life.) So I’m stopping by to wish you a happy weekend and a happy December 1st! My day will be spent in the study hall. (Fun!) Wish me luck!

Dette var utsikten fra klasserommet mitt i går. Og plutselig virket det som om ingenting i verden kunne ødelegge den dagen. (Ingenting gjorde det heller.) Jeg tilbrakte ettermiddagen med familien for et tredje og siste bursdagskalas dette året, med alt for mye kake i nærheten. Så jeg stopper innom for å ønske dere en god helg og en fin første desember! Du finner meg på lesesalen. (Gøy!) Ønsk meg lykke til!

With love, Lydia

